Sitecore - version created in another language when renamed

So, I have this Sitecore content item correct and it got one version in one language "en-AU".

I have 3 potential languages ​​in the system "en", "en-AU" and "en-NZ".

I will rename the item and Sitecore will create the new version to "en".

I remove the "en" version and rename it again, same result .. a new version is created .. and again ... and again .. see where am I going with this? And again!

Why do this? I thought it was a problem with my pipelined processor, but I disabled it and it still happens!

Any ideas are appreciated.

+2


a source to share


1 answer


What is the default language for a Sitecore user account? (Sitecore> Control Panel> Preferences)



If you create a new item, what language is it created in?

+1


a source







All Articles